RINCK

Workshops

Interior architecture and design Paris

21 Avenue Daumesnil

75012 Paris

The creativity of the interior design and decoration workshop is born of a profound understanding of the historic languages of ornamentation. This mastery of the classic catalogs and their legacies allows greater freedom in interpreting aesthetic codes. The workshop creates contemporary, inspired spaces that resonate fully with their owners. An essential prerequisite to our company’s approach.

As it has in decades past, the furnishings workshop, located at the company’s original address, designs and manufactures custom furnishings for the most prestigious international projects. Both classic and contemporary creations are supported by 175 years of archives.



Entreprise du Patrimoine vivant

Boiseries, millwork and joinery Bourg-de-Péage

ZI Sud

265 allée du Royans

26300 Bourg-de-Péage

Our woodworking and interior-outfitting workshops and research department, federating the major specialties of French master craftsmanship under one roof, state-of-the-art production equipment. A turnkey solution for even the most complex creations.



Entreprise du Patrimoine vivant

RINCK

Ateliers

Architecture intérieure Paris

21 Avenue Daumesnil

75012 Paris

Puisant sa créativité dans une connaissance patrimoniale des langages de l’ornement, l’atelier d’architecture intérieure et de décoration maîtrise les répertoires classiques pour mieux jouer avec leurs codes. Il crée des espaces modernes et inspirés, ressemblant toujours à leur propriétaire. Un préalable essentiel à notre démarche.

Adresse historique de la marque, l’atelier de mobilier dessine et fabrique, aujourd’hui comme hier, des pièces sur mesure destinées aux projets internationaux les plus prestigieux. Des créations tant classiques que contemporaines, appuyées sur 175 ans d’archives.



Entreprise du Patrimoine vivant

Réunissant dans un même lieu les principales spécialités de l’artisanat français, nos bureaux d’études, les ateliers de boiserie et ceux d'agencement intérieur sont dotés d’un outil de production moderne. Une solution clé en main au service de créations complexes.



Entreprise du Patrimoine vivant